WholeSale

If you would like more information about our product line, or interested in becoming
a Piggy Story retailer, please either CONTACT US or your local sales reps for a wholesale application.
We look forward to hearing from you

 

USA

Corporate Office and Distribution Center
The Piggy Story, Inc.
16516 Arminta Street
Van Nuys, CA, 91403
Tel: 818-908-8838
Fax: 818-267-5783
customerservice@thepiggystory.com

Sales Rep

AK, WA, OR
Sunshine Sales, Inc.
Tel:  800-827-9593
office@sunshinesale.com

MA, CT, NH, RI, VT, ME
LaFrancis Marketing Group
Tel:  978-671-0045
Tim@lafrancis.com

TX, OK, LA, AR
Toyservice
Tel: 214-742-8888
toyserviceinc@sbcglobal.net

CA, HI, NV
Kathleen Milne Company
Tel:  800-349-9541
Fax: 800-349-9541
info@kathleenmilne.com

FL, GA, AL, TN, NC, SC, MS
225 Unlimited Inc.
Tel: 407-894-6675
khiggins@225unlimited.com

Upstate New York 
Helen Kaminski & Co.
Tel: 845-626-0001
Fax: 845-626-0001
hkaminsky@hvc.rr.com

New York excluding Upstate
Debra Coady Associates
Tel/Fax 631-262-8912
dcoady@optonline.net

DC, MD, DE, WVA
The Piggy Story, Inc.
Tel: 818-908-8838
Fax: 818-267-5783
customerservice@thepiggystory.com 

CO, UT, WY, MT, AZ & NM 
The Erin Griffin Group
Tel:  888-270-5548
Fax: 303-805-7353
erin@eringriffingroup.com

IL, IN, OH, MI, MN, WI, ND, SD
The Specialty Marketing Group
Tel:  847-669-8855
Fax: 847-669-9922
rreicher@rgmsales.com

NJ, E. PA
Abe Hirsch
Tel:  732-367-1231
Fax: 732-367-1215
abe@abehirsch.com

Virginia
Rachel Jones
Tel:  218-230-8898
Fax: 888-898-9864
Toysalesrep@hotmail.com

Missouri, Kansas 
Toy Service   
Tel:  314-991-9647  Fax:   314-991-9647  ( MO )        
Fax: 913-634-8255  Fax:   772-618-8255  ( KS ) 

Export Accounts
Kim Pailas / Expert Exports LLC
Tel: 973-252-8583
kimpailas@expert-exports.com

KOREA

Egg Planet Inc.
#201 Gumho-Building
1196-2 Choryang 3-Dong Dong-Gu
Busan 601-838, South Korea
sales@eggplanet.co.kr
Phone: 82-070-7432-2961
Customer Call Center : 82-1599-2898
www.eggplanet.co.kr

 

FRANCE / BENELUX

Dam bvba
ijzerenweglei 17
B-2640 MORTSEL, Belgium
info@dam.be
Phone: 0032 3 449 88 11
www.dam.be